شارك

لدينا الكثير من الفرص للمشاركة. انضم إلينا كمتطوع وراعي ومورد ومجموعة أنشطة والمزيد. نأمل أن تتواصل وتبدأ المحادثة حول كيف يمكننا العمل معًا للاحتفال بالتنوع في مجتمعنا!

التطوع

هناك العديد من الأدوار على مدار العام وحتى إذا كان بإمكانك توفير بضع ساعات ، فكل شيء مفيد حقًا.

Volunteer

Join our pre-show activities!

Every year we have a series of activities, performers, workshops, etc. take part in our public movie nights. If you would like to be involved as part of the pre show email us at info@summerbash.ca

Work off your speeding tickets!

هل لديك مخالفة لتجاوز السرعة أو نوع من الغرامة الإقليمية عليك سدادها؟ العمل التطوعي يمكن أن يدفع $ $. هل لديك تذكرة حديثة؟ لا تملك النقود أو تريد توفير أموالك؟ هل تعلم أنه يمكنك العمل خارج تذكرتك بالتطوع مع Summer Bash؟

نحن مسجلون رسميًا باسم "جمعية Albert Park Community Association" وبدلاً من دفع ثمن تذكرتك ، يمكنك التسجيل في برنامج Fine Option . بعد التسجيل ، اتصل بنا بخصوص التطوع بناءً على اهتماماتك (توصيل النشرات ، المساعدة في الأحداث ، إلخ) وسنتعقب ساعات عملك ، وتسجيل الخروج ، وسوف تدين بمبلغ 0.00 دولار على تذكرتك!

إنه فوز للجميع!

Speed Limit Photo Enforced, Regina, Saskatchewan

بالنسبة لجميع تذاكر خدمة شرطة المنطقة أو Regina مثل السرعة والأضواء الحمراء ، يجب أن تتم إدانتك أولاً (لذلك إما أن تذهب إلى موعد المحكمة على تذكرتك أو تنتظر حتى تحصل على خطاب يفيد بإدانتك) ثم يمكنك الذهاب مباشرة إلى جمعية John Howard Society (مفتوح من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً من الاثنين إلى الخميس في 1801 شارع تورنتو). ستقدم لهم إشعار الإدانة أو نموذج الغرامة / الرسوم الإضافية. ستتلقى بعد ذلك التعليمات والمستندات التي سيتم استخدامها لتتبع ساعات العمل. أخبرهم أنك ترغب في العمل مع جمعية Albert Park Community Association ، والجزء التالي هو الجزء الأفضل ، ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا / البريد الإلكتروني وسنعمل معك للعمل في تلك الساعات بطريقة مفيدة. بعد أن نوقع على ساعات العمل الخاصة بك ، نأخذ النموذج مرة أخرى إلى John Howard Society وستحصل على مدفوعات تذكرتك!

إذا كانت إحدى اللوائح الخاصة بالمدينة أو تذكرة وقوف السيارات ، فيمكن للناس الذهاب إلى City Hall والاستفسار عن برنامج Fine Option.

Get involved as a Sponsor

Summer Bash runs due to the generosity of donations and contributions of sponsors. We are grateful for any contributions and would love to see your support to keep our community events running. 

للحصول على تفاصيل حول كيفية الانضمام إلى
www.summermarket.ca
موقع جديد مخصص!

Get Involved

We have so many opportunities to get involved.  Join us as a volunteer, a sponsor, a supplier, an activity group, and more.  We hope you reach out and start the conversation of how we can work together to celebrate the diversity in our community!

VOLUNTEERING

There are many roles throughout the year and even if you can spare a couple of hours, everything really does help.

Do you have a speeding ticket or some type of Provincial Fine to pay off?  Volunteering can pay $$$. Do you have a recent ticket? Don’t have the cash or want to save your money? Did you know you can work off your ticket by volunteering with the Summer Bash?

 

We are officially registered as the “Albert Park Community Association” and instead of paying for your ticket, you can register for the Fine Option Program. After registering, contact us about volunteering based on your interests (delivering flyers, helping at events, etc.) and we will track your hours, sign off and you will owe $0.00 on your ticket!

 

It's a win-win for everyone!

For all Provincial or Regina Police Service tickets like speeding and red lights, you have to be convicted first (so either go to the court date on your ticket or wait till you get a letter saying you have been convicted) and then you can go straight to the John Howard Society (open from 10 am-5 pm Monday to Thursday at 1801 Toronto Street). You will give them your notice of conviction or Fine/surcharge form. You will then receive instructions and documents that will be used to track your hours.  Tell them you would like to work with the Albert Park Community Association and next is the best part, just give us a call/email and we will work with you to work those hours off in a meaningful way. After we sign off on your hours, we take the form back to the John Howard Society and you get your ticket paid off!

 

If it's a city bylaw or parking ticket, people can go to City Hall and ask about the Fine Option Program.

Regina-Family-Event-Summer-Bash-Sponsor.
For details on how to join the
 
www.summermarket.ca
 
A new dedicated site!
MOVIE
NIGHTS

Starting June 2020

Playing all summer long!

Summer
Market

 

@Realtor's Park(170 Sunset Drive)

August 29-30 from 10:00am to 5:00pm

Summer Bash
Main Festival Event

 

@Fairchild Park (4401 Albulet Drive)

Postponed till 2021:

Sunday, August 29, 2021

from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Summer-Market-Logo.png

Summer Bash Events are managed by volunteers through the Albert Park Community Association.

We are a non-profit, volunteer-run, community-based organization that creates safe events that connect our community.

P.O. Box 37101, Landmark Postal Stn Regina, SK S4S 7K3 | info@summerbash.ca | Tel: 306-527-1240

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Summer Bash. Created by Victor Fok & Adam Hicks