參與其中

我們有很多參與的機會。加入我們,成為志願者,贊助商,供應商,活動小組等等。我們希望您能與我們展開對話,討論如何共同努力以慶祝我們社區的多樣性!

志願服務

全年都有許多職位,即使您可以花幾個小時,所有事情也確實會有所幫助。

您是否有超速罰單或某種類型的省級罰單可以還清?義工可以支付$$$。您最近有票嗎?沒有現金或想存錢?您是否知道可以通過Summer Bash自願參加工作?

我們已正式註冊為“阿爾伯特公園社區協會”,而無需支付門票,您可以註冊精細選項計劃。註冊後,請根據您的興趣(派送傳單,在活動中提供幫助等)與我們聯繫,以進行志願服務,我們將跟踪您的工作時間,退出並在您的票上欠款$ 0.00!

對每個人來說都是雙贏!

對於所有省級或里賈納州警察局的罰單,例如超速和紅燈,都必須先定罪(因此,可以在機票上註明出庭日期,或者等到收到表明自己已被定罪的信),然後您可以直行約翰霍華德學會(開放時間為周一至週四上午10點至下午5點,多倫多街1801號)。您將給他們定罪通知或罰款/附加費表格。然後,您將收到用於跟踪您的時間的說明和文件。告訴他們您想與阿爾伯特公園社區協會合作,接下來是最好的部分,只需給我們打電話/發送電子郵件,我們將與您一起以有意義的方式工作。在您下班後簽字,我們將表格轉回約翰·霍華德學會,您將把車票還清!

如果是城市附例或停車票,人們可以去市政廳詢問“精細選擇計劃”。

Regina-Family-Event-Summer-Bash-Sponsor.
有關如何加入的詳細信息
www.summermarket.ca
一個新的專用網站!

Get Involved

We have so many opportunities to get involved.  Join us as a volunteer, a sponsor, a supplier, an activity group, and more.  We hope you reach out and start the conversation of how we can work together to celebrate the diversity in our community!

VOLUNTEERING

There are many roles throughout the year and even if you can spare a couple of hours, everything really does help.

Do you have a speeding ticket or some type of Provincial Fine to pay off?  Volunteering can pay $$$. Do you have a recent ticket? Don’t have the cash or want to save your money? Did you know you can work off your ticket by volunteering with the Summer Bash?

 

We are officially registered as the “Albert Park Community Association” and instead of paying for your ticket, you can register for the Fine Option Program. After registering, contact us about volunteering based on your interests (delivering flyers, helping at events, etc.) and we will track your hours, sign off and you will owe $0.00 on your ticket!

 

It's a win-win for everyone!

For all Provincial or Regina Police Service tickets like speeding and red lights, you have to be convicted first (so either go to the court date on your ticket or wait till you get a letter saying you have been convicted) and then you can go straight to the John Howard Society (open from 10 am-5 pm Monday to Thursday at 1801 Toronto Street). You will give them your notice of conviction or Fine/surcharge form. You will then receive instructions and documents that will be used to track your hours.  Tell them you would like to work with the Albert Park Community Association and next is the best part, just give us a call/email and we will work with you to work those hours off in a meaningful way. After we sign off on your hours, we take the form back to the John Howard Society and you get your ticket paid off!

 

If it's a city bylaw or parking ticket, people can go to City Hall and ask about the Fine Option Program.

Regina-Family-Event-Summer-Bash-Sponsor.
For details on how to join the
 
www.summermarket.ca
 
A new dedicated site!
MOVIE
NIGHTS

Starting June 2020

Playing all summer long!

Summer
Market

 

@Realtor's Park(170 Sunset Drive)

August 29-30 from 10:00am to 5:00pm

Summer Bash
Main Festival Event

 

@Fairchild Park (4401 Albulet Drive)

Postponed till 2021:

Sunday, August 29, 2021

from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Summer-Market-Logo.png

Summer Bash Events are managed by volunteers through the Albert Park Community Association.

We are a non-profit, volunteer-run, community-based organization that creates safe events that connect our community.

P.O. Box 37101, Landmark Postal Stn Regina, SK S4S 7K3 | info@summerbash.ca | Tel: 306-527-1240

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Summer Bash. Created by Victor Fok & Adam Hicks